Picture~ My Ram Truck ~
                            RAM TRUCK

    There are many obvious reasons as to why Ram Truck was voted 2013 Motor Trend Truck of the year, 2013 North American Truck of the year, and 2013 Texas Truck of the year. But in case you need more to intrigue you, allow me to elaborate.  
    Everybody looks for something different when buying a new vehicle. Whether your looking for specific powertrain characteristics, fuel economy qualities, or safety features. Ram Trucks have what your looking for.
In my evaluation of the Ram trucks, I talk about how Ram has tailored their truck to meet more of the demands required by todays consumer market.  Along side of having a variety of trucks to choose from, Ram allows you the option to custom make your own truck by piecing together options you may find more suitable to your needs.  Are you excited every chance you get to drive your vehicle? You should be!
(Click Below for the full Evaluation)

ram_truck_evaluation_paper.docx
File Size: 23 kb
File Type: docx
Download File

Connor
7/2/2013 07:33:58 am

Nice blog. I like the link to the complete paper - nice touch.

Reply
Brianna
7/3/2013 11:58:54 am

Your truck is really nice and i like all the fact you told us about it. I also like that you mentioned safety as one of the good things about the truck.

Reply
Heidi
7/5/2013 11:51:48 am

Nice and cleanly done. While I am a Chevy girl and my husband is a Ford guy, I like your details, though I am not sure it would change my mind quite yet. :)

Reply
Hector
7/5/2013 02:47:54 pm

Jason the site is looking great, and although I like Chevys myself it is good to see that the Ram is doing so well. I hope the innovations and overall improvements made to the Ram will create competition among all the truck brands. I am excited to see what they can com up with in the future.

Reply



Leave a Reply.